Coming Up on Nomad In the Middle: The 10-Day Blig Challenge!

I don’t blog enough. Probably a strange combination of being at times lazy and other times too focused on a plethora of projects. Anyways, it’s a problem.
One I hope to cure by going through the 10-Day Blog Challenge, brought to the internets by the amazing Natalie Sisson (SuitcaseEntrepreneur.com): the person whose book served as inspiration for where I find myself now. Keep an eye on this spot for the next 10 days; I’ll be a bloggin’ fool!

Leave a Reply

